"Kalite Hizmet, Güven"
 

İLETİŞİM

KARSAVURAN YEMİNLİ MALİ MÜŞAVİRLİK DENETİM VE DANIŞMANLIK
     

Adres

Cumhuriyet Meydanı Asil Sk.
Karabeyoğlu İş Merkezi K:1 D:11-12
Gaziosmanpaşa / İSTANBUL

Kroki

Tel

+90 212 497 07 00
+90 212 497 07 01
+90 212 578 48 04 (Telefax)

Email

info@karsavuranymm.com

Mustafa KARSAVURAN - YMM Başdenetçi - Kurucu Ortak 
mustafa@karsavuranymm.com

Ferhat ATEŞALMAZ - YMM Başdenetçi
ferhat@karsavuranymm.com

Didem KARSAVURAN EYÜPOĞLU - SMMM Denetçi
didem@karsavuranymm.com

Gülcan KAYMAK - SMMM Denetçi
gulcan@karsavuranymm.com

Semra KARSAVURAN - Yönetici Asistanı
semra@karsavuranymm.com

Mehmet ALBAYRAK - KDV İade Asistanı
mehmetalbayrak@karsavuranymm.com

Zümrüt ÖZTÜRK - Denetçi
zumrut@karsavuranymm.com

Atike TEKDEMİR - KDV İade Sorumlusu
atike@karsavuramymm.com

Ömer Emre KARSAVURAN - Denetçi
emre@karsavuranymm.com

The association of these gorgeous rolex replica sale with the James Bond movies have only deepened their appeal, and when you are thinking about getting a time piece that replica watches your attitude towards life and danger, this is the one that you need to choose. Remember that a rolex replica is as much an accessory as it is a great diving tool. You will find that people who wear replica watches uk are typically known as both strong and active and you can bet that it's a sure fire conversation starter. There are plenty of reasons to choose a diving rolex replica uk as your personal watch, so keep in mind its appeal. It's sleek, it's tough, and it has a sophisticated charm that is made to impress! Movado was founded in the late 19th century, when the rolex replica sale industry was nearing its apex. A young watchmaker’s assistant by the name of Achille Ditesheim set up shop in the Jura Mountains.

Anasayfa|Hakkımızda|Hizmetlerimiz|Mevzuat|Pratik Bilgiler|İletişim|Kariyer